Aquarian Age: Sign for Evolution Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Aquarian Age
アクエリアン エイジ
Genres: Adventure, Fantasy, Romance, Supernatural
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 11, 2002

Five supernatural factions have been fighting against each other for who knows how many centuries, with the beginning of Aquarian Age always in mind. Kyouta, soon begins to see visions of mystical girls fighting, except they do exist. Soon he and his girlfriend Yoriko become involved and the battle for Earth and Aquarian Age lies in their hands.

Back to Top