Aqua Teen Hunger Force Episodes

Episodes: 140 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 04, 2009

Aqua Teen Hunger Force (also known as ATHF or Aqua Teen) is an American animated television series shown on Cartoon Network's late night programing block, Adult Swim, as well as Teletoon, and G4 Tech TV in Canada. It is one of four spin-offs of Adult Swim's Space Ghost Coast to Coast. Aqua Teen Hunger Force is one of the four original Williams Street series that premiered in December 2000, before Adult Swim officially debuted (the others were Sealab 2021, The Brak Show, and Harvey Birdman, Attorney at Law). Aqua Teen Hunger Force is the longest running original series on Adult Swim.

Back to Top