Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova
Arpeggio of Blue Steel: Ars Nova
Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio Ars Nova
Arpeggio of Blue Steel Ars Nova
蒼き鋼のアルペジオ ‐アルス・ノヴァ‐
Genres: Action, Military, Sci-Fi, Seinen
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 08, 2013

In the story, a Fleet of Fog loaded with super weapons suddenly appear all over the world. Without the ability to withstand this fleet, humanity was defeated and could no longer travel the seas. 17 years after the devastating naval war, Chihaya Gunzou and his friends somehow commandeer a Fleet of Fog submarine and rename it I-401. Together with Iona, they take on the Fleet of Fog

Back to Top