Anyamaru Tantei Kiruminzuu Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Anymal Tantei Kiruminzoo
Animal Tantei Kiruminzoo
Animal Detectives Kiruminzoo
Anyamaru Tantei Kiruminzoo
Anyamaru Tantei Kiruminzuu
Genres: Comedy, Magic, Shoujo
Episodes: 50 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 05, 2009

While searching for a run-away cat the twins Riko and Rimu Mikogami find a strange device that transforms them into "Kirumin". It also enables them to turn into real animals. Their older sister Nagisa soon joins them. Now the three have cute, funny and sometimes dangerous adventures.

Back to Top