AnoHana Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae wo Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai
Anohana: The Flower We Saw That Day
Genres: Drama, Slice of Life, Supernatural, Tragedy
Episodes: 14 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 15, 2011

Six childhood friends grew apart in high school. One of them is Jintan, now a shut-in. He gets a request to fulfill a wish for Menma, the only one of their friends to have stayed the same over the years. In order to grant her wish, he will have to find and reunite their old friends.

Back to Top