Animals of Farthing Wood Episodes

Alternative Titles:
The Animals of Farthing Wood
Farthing Wood
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Episodes: 40 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: May 23, 1993

A group of forest animals unite to help each other to safety in this classic tale of tolerance, cooperation, survival, and friendship. When bulldozers enter Farthing Wood, the animals must escape before their homes are destroyed. They promise to stick together and protect each other—but then they get caught in a fire and nearly drown crossing a river. Will their pact hold?

Back to Top