Angelique Kagayaki no Ashita Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Koi suru Tenshi Angelique ~ Kagayaki no Ashita ~
Beloved Angel Angelique ~ Radiant Tomorrow ~
恋する天使アンジェリーク ~かがやきの明日~ (Japanese)
Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Romance
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 05, 2007

The basic lore of the series is built around a Queen who fairly and wisely rules a Cosmos. By balancing elemental forces with the help of nine Guardians, she keeps the various planets in her domain stable and her people content. However, the powers of the Queen and the Guardians fade over time, and successors must be appointed. In the first game and its various remakes, the protagonist is a 17-year-old girl named Angelique Limoges who has been chosen by the current Queen and her aide Dia as one of two candidates from the Royal Smallney Girls' Academy to become the next Queen. She is transported to the Flying City to begin her final examination.

Back to Top