Ange Vierge Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Genres: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Magic, School Life
Episodes: 12 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 10, 2016

The story of the card game follows what happens when "Hairou" portals suddenly open, fusing three different worlds together. As a result, various mysterious "Exceed" powers are awakened in teenaged girls. An academy for these so-called "Progress" girls is built on the isolated Seiran Island in the Pacific.

Back to Top