All Grown Up Episodes

Genres: Comedy, Kids, Slice of Life
Episodes: 54 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Sep 02, 2001

Follows the adventures of the whole Rugrats gang. But, now they're all grown up. Angelica's nicer, Chuckie's a risk taker, and the rest of the gang have changed too. The adventures follow the gang in their pre-teen/teen years. Don't forget Spike and the grown ups; they're older, too.

Back to Top