Ajin Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Ajin (2016)
Ajin (TV)
Ajin 2
Ajin 2 (TV)
Ajin: Demi-Human 2nd Season
亜人 第2クール
Genres: Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Seinen, Supernatural
Episodes: 27 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 16, 2016

Ajin are humans that cannot die. Seventeen years ago, they first appeared on a battlefield in Africa. From then on, more of their kind are discovered within the human society. Their rarity in appearance means that, for experimental purposes, the government will generously reward anyone who captures one. In the present day, for what a certain high school student expects to be a typical summer holiday, his life is about to turn unexpected...

Ajin Movies and OVA can be found here:

Back to Top