Aikatsu! Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Idol ga Tsudou!
Aidoru ga Tsudou!
Aikatsu! Season 2
Aikatsu! 2
Aikatsu! Season 3
Aikatsu! 3

Genres: Art, Music, School Life, Shoujo
Episodes: 179 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 08, 2012

Anime adaptation of the Aikatsu! arcade card game about producing idols.

An idol's brilliance illuminates the dreams of humanity. Starlight Academy, a holy ground for celebrities in training, seeks to realize this belief. Behind its rigorous entrance requirements lie not only the top young stars in the entertainment business, but some of the best memories these students will ever have.

Or so Aoi Kiriya believes. Alongside her best friend Ichigo, Aoi decides to apply for the prestigious private school in hopes of living up to the praise of the biggest idol in the world: Mizuki Kanzaki. As they journey through the numerous laughs, friendships, and heartbreaks that await them, can the two girls light up the lives of others as Mizuki has done for them?

Whether it be chopping down Christmas trees, traversing obstacle courses, or even rock climbing, there's always a playful new adventure to be found in the world of Aikatsu!.

Back to Top