Ai Shoujo Pollyanna Monogatari Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Sekai Meisaku Gekijou
Story of Pollyanna
Girl of Love
Genres: Drama, Historical, Slice of Life
Episodes: 51 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 06, 1986

Motherless since birth, Pollyanna was an ordinary happy-go-lucky girl, leaving peacefully with her father, the vicar. Then one day her life changes completely when her father dies and she has to live with her aunt whom she has never met before. In the beginning, she seems to be detested by her but as time passes, they develop a very strong bond.

Back to Top