Ai Shite Night Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Besame Licia (Spanish)
Embrasse-moi Lucile (French)
Embrasse-moi Lucile, Lucile Amour et Rock'n Roll (French)
Kiss Me, Licia (Italian)
Love in Rock 'n Roll
Love Me Night
Lucile, amour et rock'n roll (French)
Rock 'n Roll Kids
Rock'n Rolls Kids (German)
Дети рок-н-ролла (Russian)
愛してナイト (Japanese)
Genres: Comedy, Romance
Episodes: 10 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Mar 01, 1983

Yaeko Mitamura is an 18 year old girl working in her father's Okonomiyaki restaurant. One day Yakko casually meets a little boy, Hashizo and his odd cat Juliano. Hashizo has lost both parents when still a baby and has been brought up by his elder brother. Hashizo's brother Go Kato is the lead singer of the emerging rock band "Bee Hive". When Yakko meets Go and his friend and "Bee Hive" member Satomi Okawa an unexpected series of events unfolds. Love, jealousy, rock'n roll and the sparkle of newly borned stars is what makes this anime so lovable.

Back to Top