Ah My Goddess : Everyone Has Wings Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Aa Megami-sama: Sorezore no Tsubasa (Japanese)
Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy
Моя богиня! 2 сезон (Russian)
ああっ女神さまっ それぞれの翼 (Japanese)
幸運女神-各自的羽翼 (Chinese (Taiwan))
아 여신님 각자의 날개 (Korean)
오 나의 여신님 각자의 날개 (Korean)
Related Anime:
Aa Megami-sama: Tatakau Tsubasa (special) (sequel)
Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Harem
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 06, 2006

The success of the first season inspired a second season titled Ah! My Goddess: Everyone Has Wings, released as Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy in North America. Also directed by Hiroaki Gōda, animated by Anime International Company, and produced by Tokyo Broadcasting System, the series covered the adventures of Keiichi and Belldandy in the aftermath of the Lord of Terror fiasco.

Back to Top