Ah! My Goddess (2011) Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Aa! Megamisama! (Japanese)
Ah! Minha Deusa (Portuguese)
Ah! My Goddess (French)
Ah! My Goddess!
Mi Diosa (Spanish)
Oh, mia dea! (Italian)
Моя богиня! (Russian)
ああっ女神さまっ (Japanese)
幸運女神 (Chinese (Taiwan))
Related Anime:
Ah! My Goddess
Ah! My Goddess OVA (Alternative version)
Ah! My Goddess: Chichaitte Koto wa Benri da ne (Spin-off)
Ah! My Goddess: Sorezore no Tsubasa (Sequel)
Ah! My Goddess Specials (Side story)
(The) Adventures of Mini-Goddess (TV) (spinoff)
Ah! My Goddess: The Movie (sequel)
Genres: Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Supernatural
Episodes: 3 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Feb 23, 2011

When college student Keiichi Morisato dials the wrong number while ordering for some food at his dormitory, he accidentally gets connected to the Goddess Hotline and a beautiful goddess named Belldandy appears out of a mirror in front of him. After getting kicked out of the dorm, Keiichi and Belldandy move to an old shrine and soon afterwards, Belldandy's sisters Urd and Skuld move in.

Back to Top