Ah My Goddess Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Aa Megami-sama
Aa! Megami-sama!
Ah! My Goddess!
Oh! My Goddess!
Aa! Megami-sama!: Sorezore no Tsubasa
Ah! My Goddess Fighting Wings
Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy
Ah! My Goddess: Sorezore no Tsubasa
ああっ女神さまっ それぞれの翼
Aa! Megami-sama!: Tatakau Tsubasa
Ah! My Goddess: Tatakau Tsubasa
Ah! My Goddess: Fighting wings
ああっ女神さまっ 闘う翼
Ah! My Goddess (2011)
Oh! My Goddess (2011)
Aa! Megami-sama!: Itsumo Futari de

Genres: Action, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Harem, Magic, Romance, School Life, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 55 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jan 06, 2005

Keiichi Morisato is looking forward to university life. But in reality, he has no luck in anything, and he has trouble with clubs, love, etc. The truth is that he has an unlucky star above his head. One day, Keiichi is stuck watching the dorm while his sempai are away, and has a mountain of chores to do to boot. But Keiichi is a good-natured person, and is set about doing his duties. As he is about to finish his final chore, he makes a phone call to his sempai. But the words that came through the receiver are, 'Goddess Help Line.' Shortly afterwards, a beautiful goddess named Belldandy appears in front of him from the mirror of his room.

Back to Top