Adventure of Gamba | Gamba no Bouken Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Gamba's Adventure
Ganba no Bouken
The Adventures of Ganba

Genres: Action, Adventure, Kids
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Apr 07, 1972

An adventurous wild mouse called Gamba travels with his friends to see the ocean but he finds an injured mouse and hears about the violence of white ferret Noroi. Gamba decides to help the mice suffering under Noroi's tyranny.

Back to Top