A Little Snow Fairy Sugar Episodes

Alternative Titles:
A Little Snow Fairy Sugar
Chicchana Yukitsukai Sugar (Japanese)
ちっちゃな雪使いシュガー (Japanese)
小小雪精靈 (Chinese (Taiwan))
작은 눈의 요정 슈가 (Korean)
Related Anime:
Sugar: A Little Snow Fairy Summer Special (sequel)

Genres: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Slice of Life
Episodes: 24 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 02, 2001

Season Fairies create and control the weather using special musical instruments. They make the wind blow, the snow fall, the sun shine; if it's something weather related, they are the ones who make it happen. Sugar, an apprentice Snow Fairy, and her friends Salt and Pepper, all want to become full-fledged Season Fairies, and the only way to achieve this is to search for and find the "Twinkles" that will make their magical flowers bloom. The only problem is that none of them have any idea what a Twinkle is. They enlist the somewhat unwilling help of Saga, a human girl who can see Season Fairies. Much to her annoyance, Saga's perfectly planned and ordered life has just become a little too lively for her taste. Together, they search for the mysterious Twinkles while trying to perfect their magic.

Back to Top