80 Days Around the World With Willy Fog Episodes

Alternative Titles:
Anime 80 sekai isshu (Japanese)
Anime Hachijunichikan Sekai Isshuu (Japanese)
Around the World in Eighty Days
Around The World With Willy Fog
Dookoła świata z Willym Fogiem (Polish)
Il giro del mondo di Willy Fog (Italian)
Jorden runt på 80 dagar (Swedish)
La Vuelta al Mundo de Willy Fog (Spanish)
Le Tour du Monde en 80 Jours (French)
Um die Welt mit Willy Fogg (German)
W osiemdziesiąt dni dookoła świata z Willym Fogiem (Polish)
Willy Fog - Maailman ympäri 80 päivässä
السبع المدهش (A
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Historical, Romance
Episodes: 26 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 10, 1987

Willy Fogg accepts a bet from members of the Reform Club that he can make it around the world in 80 days. His plan however does not include being stopped by unknown enemies. Based on the Jules Verne novel.

Back to Top