6Teen Episodes

Genres: Comedy, School Life, Slice of Life
Episodes: 93 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Nov 07, 2004

6teen is focused on the common problems related to teens. The characters, Nikki, Jonesy, Jen, Jude, Wyatt, and Caitlin, all deal with firsts. First crushes, first jobs, first bank accounts and a sweet taste of freedom. Not all firsts are positive, though, as Nikki finds herself stuck working at The Khaki Barn, a store that she wouldn't be caught dead shopping in. Jen's scored her dream job at a sports shop, but her meathead ex-gym coach boss, Coach Halder, keeps throwing her in the "penalty box" for messing up. Jonesy manages to get his butt fired from a new store in every single episode, Wyatt's hopelessly in love with his older co-worker, and Caitlin endures the daily humiliation of working in the lowest store in the mall's hierarchy of cool – The Big Squeeze, a giant lemon. No “most embarrassing moment” in these teens' lives is left unturned, and at times it can seem like there's an evil boss, awful customer or frienemy around every corner. But through it all, our group of six best friends learn to help each other through the problems that they face as teeneagers.

Back to Top