18if Dubbed Episodes

Alternative Titles:
18 If
Genres: Magic, Supernatural
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Jul 07, 2017

After going to sleep like normal, Tsukishiro Haruto wakes up to discover something unbelievable - he's stuck in dream world! Here, witches plague the dreamscape and are more than dreamy figments - they're the trapped souls of young women who've rejected reality and are afflicted by the "Sleeping Beauty Syndrome." As he searches for a way out, Haruto will face the witches and their terrifying powers.

Back to Top