11eyes Episodes

Alternative Titles:
イレブンアイズ (Japanese)
Genres: Action, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Romance, School Life, Supernatural
Episodes: 13 Episodes

Status: Finished
Airing Date: Oct 06, 2009

Satsuki Kakeru lost his sister by suicide and has been living a dull life ever since then. One day, he is transported into a bizarre world "Red Night" along with his friend Minase Yuka. In order to survive and escape from Red Night, he fights against Dark Spirits (Ralva) and Black Nights.

Back to Top